The 2021-2022 Freshman Team

IF grades are in good standing, the following will be on the 2021-2022 Freshman Team..


**Any players, whether you made it or not, that would like feedback on their tryout. I will hold office hours Tues.– Fri. from 8 – 9AM in my classroom & Tues., Thur., & Fri. noon to 1PM on the field.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *