Freshman Schedule – Spring 2011

Spring 2011

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score Record
03/04/11 Fri 3:00pm Dana Hills (Garden Grove Tourney) Dana Hills W 7-2 1-0
03/05/11 Sat 1:30pm J Serra (Garden Grove Tourney) THHS W 6-5 2-0
03/08/11 Tue 3:00pm El Toro (Garden Grove Tourney) El Toro W 7-3 3-0
03/10/11 Thu 3:00pm Tustin (Garden Grove Tourney) THHS W 7-0 4-0
03/12/11 Sat 11:00am Foothill (Garden Grove Tourney) Foothill W 6-5 5-0
03/15/11 Tue 3:30pm Millikan THHS W 7-1 6-0
03/18/11 Fri 3:15pm Aliso Niguel Woodfield Park L 2-5 6-1
03/28/11 Mon 3:15pm Laguna Hills THHS W 7-0 7-1
03/29/11 Tue 3:15pm El Modena (PFGF Tourney) El Modena L 2-3 7-2
03/30/11 Wed 3:15pm San Juan Hills THHS W 4-2 8-2
04/02/11 Sat 2:00pm Northwood Northwood W 9-3 9-2
04/04/11 Mon 3:15pm Beckman Beckman W 4-2 10-2
04/06/11 Wed 3:15pm Laguna Hills Lag Hills W 9-1 11-2
04/08/11 Fri 3:15pm Laguna Hills THHS W 7-5 12-2
04/11/11 Mon 3:15pm Mission Viejo MVHS W 7-1 13-2
04/13/11 Wed 3:15pm Aliso Niguel THHS W 11-4 14-2
04/15/11 Fri 2:45pm Aliso Niguel Woodfield Park W 6-5 15-2
04/21/11 Thu 3:15pm San Clemente THHS W 6-1 16-2
04/22/11 Fri 3:15pm San Clemente San Gorgonio Park W 10-1 17-2
04/25/11 Mon 3:15pm Corona Corona W 14-2 18-2
04/27/11 Wed 3:15pm San Juan Hills Hausdorfer Field @ SJ Sports Pk W 19-4 19-2
04/29/11 Fri 3:15pm San Juan Hills THHS L 1-6 19-3
05/04/11 Wed 3:15pm Canyon (PFGF Tourney) Canyon W 8-3 20-3
05/05/11 Thu 3:15pm Kennedy (PFGF Tourney) THHS W 7-3 21-3
05/07/11 Sat 1:00pm El Dorado (PFGF Tourney) THHS W 6-0 22-3
05/09/11 Mon 3:15pm Beckman THHS L 7-12 22-4
05/10/11 Tue 3:15pm Mission Viejo THHS W 5-3 23-4
05/12/11 Thu 3:15pm Mission Viejo MVHS L 1-5 23-5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *