JV Schedule – Spring 2013

League Record: 11-1
South Coast League Champions
Overall Record: 27-4

(click “Location” to view Google map – click here for map of THHS fields)

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score Record
02/23/13 Sat 9:30am El Rancho (Paramount Tourney) @ El Rancho HS W 5-0 1-0
02/23/13 Sat 12:15pm San Clemente (Paramount Tourney) @ El Rancho HS W 8-5 2-0
02/25/13 Mon 3:00pm Laguna Hills
(Paramount Tourney)
THHS W 16-3 3-0
02/27/13 Wed 3:00pm Paramount(Paramount Tourney) @Paramnt HS W 8-2 4-0
02/28/13 Thu 3:00pm SJ Hills (Garden Grove Tourney) @SJ Hills W 18-1 5-0
03/02/13 Sat 11:00a Dana Hills (Garden Grove Tourney) THHS W 6-3 6-0
03/05/13 Tue 3:00pm Aliso Niguel (Garden Grove Tourney) @ANHS L 2-4 6-1
03/07/13 Thu 3:00pm J Serra (Garden Grove Tourney) THHS W 8-4 7-1
03/13/13 Wed 3:00pm Millikan THHS W 12-4 8-1
03/15/13 Fri 3:45pm Pacifica THHS W 6-0 9-1
03/16/13 Sat 11:00a Aliso Niguel THHS W 11-0 10-1
03/20/13 Wed 4:30pm Tesoro @Tesoro W 6-0 11-1
03/22/13 Fri 3:30pm El Toro THHS W 10-2 12-1
03/23/13 Sat 11:00a San Clemente THHS L 0-8 12-2
03/26/13 Tue 4:30pm Capo Valley THHS L 5-6 12-3
03/28/13 Thu 3:30pm Mission Viejo @MVHS W 6-2 13-3
03/30/13 Sat 11:00a Aliso Niguel @ANHS W 3-2 14-3
04/04/13 Thu 4:30pm SJ Hills @SJ Hills W 8-0 15-3
04/05/13 Fri 4:30pm SJ Hills THHS W 5-2 16-3
04/10/13 Wed 1:30pm Pacifica THHS W 7-3 17-3
04/10/13 Wed 4:00pm Pacifica THHS W 7-3 18-3
04/17/13 Wed 4:30pm Tesoro THHS W 3-2 19-3
04/19/13 Fri 4:30pm Tesoro @Tesoro W 11-9 20-3
04/20/13 Sat 10:00am Dana Hills THHS W 5-1 21-3
04/24/13 Wed 3:30pm El Toro @ETHS W 6-1 22-3
04/26/13 Fri 3:30pm El Toro THHS W 9-0 23-3
05/01/13 Wed 3:30pm Capo Valley @Capo W 5-0 24-3
05/03/13 Fri 3:30pm Capo Valley THHS W 9-0 25-3
05/04/13 Sat 11:00a San Clemente @SCHS L 3-5 25-4
05/08/13 Wed 3:30pm Mission Viejo THHS W 7-3 26-4
05/09/13 Thu 3:30pm Mission Viejo @MVHS W 3-1 27-4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *