JV Schedule – Spring 2014

League Record: 1-11
Overall Record: 8-20-1

(click “Location” to view Google map – click here for map of THHS fields)

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score Record
03/04/14 Tue 3:00pm Edison (Edison Tourney) THHS W 11-3 1-0
03/05/14 Wed 3:00pm SanClemente (Edison Tourney) THHS L 1-3 1-1
03/06/14 Thu 3:00pm J Serra (Garden Grove Tourney) THHS L 6-7 1-2
03/08/14 Sat 11:00am SanClemente (Garden Grove Tourney) @San Clemente W 5-0 2-2
03/11/14 Tue 3:45pm Aliso Niguel (Garden Grove Tourney) THHS T 6-6 2-2-1
03/13/14 Thu 4:00pm SJ Hills (Garden Grove Tourney) @SJ Hills L 4-8 2-3-1
03/15/14 Sat 11:00am Dana Hills (Garden Grove Tourney) @Dana Hills L 7-9 2-4-1
03/18/14 Tue 3:00pm Millikan @Millikan L 1-2 2-5-1
03/22/14 Sat 11:00am Dana Hills (Edison Tourney) @Dana Hills L 2-7 2-6-1
03/24/14 Mon 3:30pm Aliso Niguel @ANHS L 0-1 2-7-1
03/27/14 Thu 4:00pm Tesoro THHS L 6-7 2-8-1
03/28/14 Fri 3:30pm El Toro @ETHS L 0-1 2-9-1
04/02/14 Wed 4:30pm SJ Hills @SJ Hills L 4-5 2-10-1
04/03/14 Thu 3:30pm Paramount THHS W 6-1 3-10-1
04/09/14 Wed 3:30pm Capo Valley @Capo L 1-5 3-11-1
04/11/14 Fri 3:30pm Mission Viejo THHS L 11-16 3-12-1
04/18/14 Fri 4:00pm SJ Hills THHS L 0-1 3-13-1
04/19/14 Sat 11:00am Downey (Edison Tourney) THHS W 5-2 4-13-1
04/23/14 Wed 4:00pm Tesoro @Tesoro W 4-3 5-13-1
04/25/14 Fri 4:00pm Tesoro THHS L 4-7 5-14-1
04/26/14 Sat 10:00am Marina @Marina W 4-0 6-14-1
04/30/14 Wed 3:30pm El Toro THHS L 2-4 6-15-1
05/02/14 Fri 3:30pm El Toro @ETHS L 4-7 6-16-1
05/03/14 Sat 10:00am San Clemente THHS W 4-1 7-16-1
05/07/14 Wed 3:30pm Capo Valley THHS L 4-10 7-17-1
05/09/14 Fri 3:30pm Capo Valley @Capo L 2-6 7-18-1
05/10/14 Sat 10:00am San Clemente @SCHS W 4-2 8-18-1
05/13/14 Tue 3:30pm Mission Viejo @MVHS L 1-8 8-19-1
05/15/14 Thu 3:30pm Mission Viejo THHS L 3-7 8-20-1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *