Varsity Schedule – Spring 2013

League Record: 7-5
Overall Record: 20-12

(click “Location” to view Google map – click here for map of THHS fields)

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score Record
02/23/13 Sat 9:30am San Clemente (Paramount Tourney) @SCHS L 0-2 0-1
02/23/13 Sat 12:15pm El Rancho (Paramount Tourney) @SCHS W 8-1 1-1
02/25/13 Mon 3:00pm Laguna Hills(Paramount Tourney) @LHHS L 4-5 1-2
02/27/13 Wed 3:00pm Paramount
(Paramount Tourney)
THHS W 5-3 2-2
02/28/13 Thu 3:00pm Palm Desert
(Newport Elks Tourney)
THHS W 19-5 3-2
03/02/13 Sat 11:00am Esperanza
(Newport Elks Tourney)
@EHS W 15-6 4-2
03/04/13 Mon 7:00pm Orange Lutheran (Newport Elks Tourney) Hart Park L 1-3 4-3
03/06/13 Wed 3:00pm Gahr (Newport Elks Tourney) THHS L 0-5 4-4
03/13/13 Wed 3:00pm Millikan @Millikan W 5-2 5-4
03/13/13 Wed 7:00pm Millikan Blair Field W 1-0 6-4
03/15/13 Fri 3:00pm Corona (Newport Elks Tourney) @Corona W 5-3 7-4
03/20/13 Wed 3:30pm Tesoro THHS W 7-1 8-4
03/22/13 Fri 3:30pm El Toro @El Toro L 1-5 8-5
03/26/13 Tue 3:30pm Capo Valley @Capo W 5-1 9-5
03/28/13 Thu 3:30pm Mission Viejo THHS L 2-5 9-6
03/30/13 Sat 2:00pm Riverside Poly (Ryan Lemon Classic) Windrow Park L 4-6 9-7
04/01/13 Mon 7:00pm Marina (Ryan Lemon Classic) Windrow Park L 4-7 9-8
04/02/13 Tue 1:00pm Woodbridge (Ryan Lemon Classic) Windrow Park W 11-2 10-8
04/03/13 Wed TBA University (Ryan Lemon Classic) Windrow Park W 16-2 11-8
04/10/13 Wed 1:30pm Pacifica THHS W 4-2 12-8
04/10/13 Wed 4:00pm Pacifica THHS W 6-4 13-8
04/17/13 Wed 3:30pm Tesoro @Tesoro W 3-1 14-8
04/19/13 Fri 3:30pm Tesoro THHS W 5-1 15-8
04/20/13 Sat 1:00pm Dana Hills (Paramount Tourney) @DHHS W 5-0 16-8
04/24/13 Wed 3:30pm El Toro THHS W 7-2 17-8
04/26/13 Fri 3:30pm El Toro @El Toro L 5-6 (10inn.) 17-9
05/01/13 Wed 3:30pm Capo Valley THHS L 8-10 17-10
05/03/13 Fri 3:30pm Capo Valley @Capo W 4-3 18-10
05/08/13 Wed 3:30pm Mission Viejo @MVHS W 6-4 19-10
05/09/13 Thu 3:30pm Mission Viejo THHS L 4-5 19-11
05/14/13 Tue TBA CIF Wildcard TBA BYE
05/16/13 Thu 3:15pm Millikan (CIF Rd 1) THHS W 9-8 (11 inn) 20-11
05/21/13 Tue 3:15pm Agoura (CIF Rd 2) @Agoura L 4-9 20-12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *