Varsity Schedule – Spring 2014

League Record: 7-5
Overall Record: 24-11
CIF-SS Division 1 Semifinalist

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score Record
03/05/14 Wed 3:00pm Laguna Hills (Edison Tourney) THHS W 6-5 1-0
03/06/14 Thu 3:00pm Esperanza (Newport Elks Tourney) THHS L 1-5 1-1
03/07/14 Fri 3:00pm Norwalk (Edison Tourney) @Norwalk W 15-0 2-1
03/08/14 Sat 10:00am Bishop Amat (Newport Elks Tourney) @Bishop Amat W 6-4 3-1
03/10/14 Mon 3:00pm Mater Dei (Newport Elks Tourney) @Mater Dei L 1-5 3-2
03/12/14 Wed 3:00pm Corona (Newport Elks Tourney) THHS W 2-1 4-2
03/14/14 Fri 3:00pm Huntington Beach (Newport Elks Tourney) THHS W 5-4 5-2
03/18/14 Tue 1:30pm Millikan THHS W 2-1 6-2
03/18/14 Tue 3:30pm Millikan THHS W 2-1 7-2
03/22/14 Sat 10:00am Covina (Edison Tourney) THHS W 10-0 8-2
03/27/14 Thu 3:30pm Tesoro @Tesoro W 4-2 9-2
03/28/14 Fri 3:30pm El Toro THHS W 4-2 10-2
04/04/14 Fri 3:30pm Paramount @Paramount W 8-1 11-2
04/04/14 Fri 6:30pm Paramount @Paramount W 2-1 12-2
04/09/14 Wed 3:30pm Capo Valley THHS W 4-3 13-2
04/11/14 Fri 3:30pm Mission Viejo @MVHS L 1-2 13-3
04/12/14 Sat 10:00am Tustin (Ryan Lemmon Classic) @Windrow Park W 4-0 14-3
04/14/14 Mon 1:00pm Pacifica (Ryan Lemmon Classic) @Windrow Park W 7-2 15-3
04/15/14 Tue 4:00pm SJ Hills (Ryan Lemmon Classic) @Windrow Park W 5-0 16-3
04/16/14 Wed TBA Yorba Linda (Ryan Lemmon Classic) @Windrow Park L 1-3 16-4
04/23/14 Wed 3:30pm Tesoro THHS W 3-0 17-4
04/25/14 Fri 3:30pm Tesoro @Tesoro L 1-3 17-5
04/26/14 Sat 11:00am LB Wilson (Edison Tourney @LBWilson L 2-4 17-6
04/30/14 Wed 3:30pm El Toro @El Toro W 3-1 18-6
05/02/14 Fri 3:30pm El Toro THHS L 3-4 18-7
05/03/14 Sat 1:00pm Dana Hills (Edison Tourney) THHS L 1-3 18-8
05/07/14 Wed 3:30pm Capo Valley @Capo L 0-8 18-9
05/09/14 Fri 3:30pm Capo Valley THHS W 8-1 19-9
05/13/14 Tue 3:30pm Mission Viejo THHS L 0-2 19-10
05/15/14 Thu 3:30pm Mission Viejo @MVHS W 2-0 20-10
05/21/14 Wed 3:15pm CIF Wildcard – Royal THHS W 5-4 21-10
05/23/14 Fri 3:15pm CIF Rd 1 – Esperanza @Esperanza W 6-2 22-10
05/27/14 Tue 3:15pm CIF Rd 2 – Loyola THHS W 5-4 23-10
05/30/14 Fri 3:15pm CIF Qtrs – OLu THHS W 3-2 24-10
06/03/14 Tue 7:00pm CIF Semis – S. Margarita Blair Field L 0-3 24-11

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *